MAJOR MISCONDUCT

Enter to Win a 
Select Ebook Bundle from Loveswept

 

MAJOR MISCONDUCT
Aces Hockey #1
Kelly Jamieson
Releasing Oct 13th, 2015
Loveswept

 


In Kelly Jamieson’s seductive new Chicago Aces romance—perfect for readers of Sawyer Bennett and Toni Aleo—a fun-loving free spirit tempts an uptight hockey star into opening himself up to love.

As the captain of the Chicago Aces, Marc Dupuis is all business. The apartment he shares with his teammate and best friend, Duncan, is a refuge from the pressures of fame. But when the sexiest woman he’s ever seen interrupts his early morning coffee wearing only a skimpy cami and matching panties, Marc can’t exactly say he minds. Their chemistry is off the charts. Unfortunately, this girl’s no random puck bunny. She’s Duncan’s little sister—and she’s moving in.

Lovey Armstrong could stare at Marc’s chiseled abs and listen to his French-Canadian accent all day. She just has no idea what’s going on inside his head: When he’s not charming her pants off, Marc makes a Zamboni machine seem warm and cuddly. Lovey knows the team’s bro code says no messing with sisters, but all these mixed messages are hard on a girl’s self-esteem—especially since she’s finally getting her new life together in Chicago. She decides he’s worth another shot . . . because if anyone can melt the ice around Marc’s heart, it’s Lovey.

 
BUY NOW

 

a Rafflecopter giveaway
//widget-prime.rafflecopter.com/launch.js

 

 

 

Kelly Jamieson is
the author of more than thirty contemporary romance novels. She’s a married
mother of two who lives a very ordinary life outside of her imagination. She
likes coffee (black), wine (mostly white), and shoes (high!). She also loves
watching hockey.
 
Pre-Order OFF LIMITS (Aces #2)
Releasing Nov 17th, 2015
 
 

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s