Dark Alpha’s Embrace (Reaper #2)

Dark Alpha's Embrace (Reaper #2)

by Donna Grant

TITLE: Dark Alpha’s Embrace

SERIES: Reaper #2

ARC Received From: I OWN IT

# OF STARS 5

Genre: PARANORMAL

Pages: 158

Overview:

An exclusive new series from New York Times bestselling author Donna Grant!

There’s no escaping a Reaper. I’m an elite assassin, part of a brotherhood that only answers to Death. And when Death says your time is up, I’m coming for you…

I’m a warrior. My unbreakable determination, my backbone of steel define me. As a Reaper who does Death’s bidding, weakness is a word I don’t understand. Until a stunning librarian stirs emotions deep within me I’ve never felt before. Her soft curves blunt the sharp edges of my soul, crushing my defenses – yet make me stronger. But underneath those wide eyes and fierce femininity, she has a weapon, one she won’t hesitate to use. And when the Dark begin their deadly descent, we’ll need each other’s love and protection…or risk fracturing apart.

Tammy Review

Wow we follow another Reaper as he finds love. Will she accept who he is? Will she help the Reapers? Will the Dark Fae kill her before they get a chance? What will Death do now? What is in store for them next?

Leave a Reply

