MISC MAY REVIEWS

First Kiss (The Ghost Bird, #10)First Kiss by C.L. Stone
My rating: 5 of 5 stars

In this story Sang finally learns more about the Academy. Will she be able to get in? Will she be able to face any of her fears and will the rest of the guys find out. She finally gets to kiss Kota but will he be able to handle the family decision? What will happen when the Academy learns the truth about her? What will happen now? I can’t wait to find out.

Deeds (Broken Deeds MC #1)Deeds by Esther E. Schmidt
My rating: 5 of 5 stars

Wow this is the 1st book in the second series and they tie in perfectly. I am in love with both series. This one follows Deeds and Lynn. Will she accept him as he man? Will her brother be able to handle her joining a different club? What trouble will she get into and will the new MC accept her? What will happen next?

We gets a little glimpse into the future at the end of the book and it will melt your heart.

Nathan's Heart (Brotherhood of Bandits, #1)Nathan’s Heart by Minx Malone
My rating: 5 of 5 stars

This is a new Author for me and I love this book. I was drawn in from the very beginning and I was lost. So much happened in this story that it had me on edge. I cant wait to get the next book to see what happens next.

I received an ARC version of this book in exchange for an honest review.

Ian's Fall (Brotherhood of Bandits, #2)Ian’s Fall by Minx Malone
My rating: 5 of 5 stars

Could things get any worse for Ian. First he is shot out of the sky. Then he has to deal with the drug in his system that has hidden his dragon from him. Will he get his dragon back? Will the girl who saved him really be his mate? Could anything else go wrong? Will his brother figure out what the drug is?

Gavin's Curse (Brotherhood of Bandits, #3)Gavin’s Curse by Minx Malone
My rating: 5 of 5 stars

This has been the saddest book I have read. Gavin is willing to die to get over the pain of losing his mate. Will he succeed? Will his mate find really be dead? Will he ever learn the truth of what had happened? What is going to happen next?

No Ifs, Ands, or Bears About It (Grayslake, #1)No Ifs, Ands, or Bears About It by Celia Kyle
My rating: 5 of 5 stars

WOW!!!!!!!! This story was great. There is a lot that goes on. I was on the edge of my seat for a while with the fight scene. Will TY survive? Will she? Will they ever mate? What will happen next?

Outlaw MC Bear (Beartooth Brotherhood MC Book 1)Outlaw MC Bear by Bella Love-Wins
My rating: 4 of 5 stars

The story was good. We meet a Mafia Princess who is in trouble. Will she accept help from the MC? Will she be able to fight her attraction to him? Will he ever listen to a women? What will her reaction be when she learns the truth? whats his when he learns her secrete? What will happen next?

Leave a Reply

