Pride and Pregnancy (A Devil’s Dragons Motorcycle Club Romance)

Pride and Pregnancy (A Devil's Dragons Motorcycle Club Romance)

by Nikki Wild

TITLE: Pride and Pregnancy

SERIES: A Devil’s Dragons MC

ARC Received From: Nikki Wild

# OF STARS 5

Genre: MC

Pages: 125

Overview:

Roaring engines, rival clubs, riveting danger, and a… biker baby on the way?

Hunter
I live, ride, and die by a fierce code of honor.
As President of the Devil’s Dragons MC, I set an example cast in cold steel.
But when she comes back into my life, I’m powerless.
My world is hers, bound to protect her always.
Especially when the former detective brings me more than just a case…
She’s pregnant…
She’s bringing me an heir to my kingdom.
And I will do anything – anything – to protect them both.

This is the thrilling and sexy conclusion to the bestselling Devil’s Dragons series. It can be read as a standalone, but if you haven’t read book 1 (Saved By The Bad Boy), don’t worry, because I’ve included a copy of Saved By The Bad Boy with your digital copy of Pride and Pregnancy – along with a few surprises for my loyal readers!
I hope you love these books as much as I’ve loved writing them!
-nikki

Tammy Review

WOW this book was AMAZING. It was more a mystery than a romance. I was trying to figure out who the bad man was. It was nothing like i expected. I am glad that Sarah and Hunter were able to come back together. Will they be able to keep their promises? What will happen next with the MC? I can’t wait to find out more. out what the yellow eyes mean? Can they work out some issues? What will happen next?

I received an ARC version of this book in exchange for an honest review.

Leave a Reply

